So, it has never been easier to find a cash advance lender in Bastrop, Louisiana, you do not have to flip through the Yellow Pages, call on dozens of telephone numbers, go to the office and sign the agreement - you just fill out an online form and let us do all the rest for you. Louisiana Payday Loans & Cash Advances Our Louisiana Check Into Cash locations down on the bayou can offer the finest in cash advances. When you’re low on cash and you need help paying your bills, you can turn to Check Into Cash for a payday advance or a title secured loan. The best payday loans in Louisiana and their fees. Before you start filling in the application form, it is necessary to familiarize yourself with possible fees you may get while taking payday loans Louisiana no credit check. Finance charges. If you borrow at least $30, the financial organization can’t charge more than $1 per every $5 you’ve. Louisiana payday loans are legal for those who need some spending money until they receive their next paycheck. Louisiana payday loans can be taken out for up to $350 and a maximum of 60 days. Caps on fees make it possible for lenders to charge $10 in documentation fees and up to 16.75% percent of each check. GET A LOUISIANA TITLE LOAN OR PAYDAY LOAN When you need fast cash to deal with an unexpected expense in Louisiana, a title loan or payday loan is an option to consider. Cash Cow is ready to help you get the cash you need to handle almost any cash emergency in one of over 45 store locations set up across the beautiful southern state of Louisiana. Do you live in Louisiana Louisiana and currently looking for a direct lender to get a payday loan? We can help you out! Our site provides the service helping to find lenders offering credit in Louisiana, LA. There is no need to worry - our service is absolutely free and does not affect your credit history in any way. Payday lenders in Louisiana can charge a non-sufficient funds (NSF) fee based on the bank charge and either 5% of the check or $25, whichever is greater. You may also have to pay court costs and reasonable attorney fees. Safe. Fast. Affordable. My Louisiana Payday can help you out with as much as $350 today! Under the Louisiana Deferred Presentment and Small Loan Act, the maximum amount that you can borrow is $350. What is the most I can be charged for a payday loan? Louisiana law allows a lender to charge $20 for every $100 borrowed, plus a $10 documentation fee.