Arkansas Payday Loan Regulations You should be aware of fees while taking online loan in Arkansas. An interest rate depends on a sum you take. If you are going to take not more than $30, a lender is not able to charge more than a dollar per $5 you take. Though all storefront payday loan operations in Arkansas have been shut down, these usurious loans are still available on the internet. Most online payday lenders have “roll-over” provisions that direct most, if not all, of a debtor’s payments toward loan fees without reducing the amount borrowed. How to spot a payday loan: Simple instruction for getting online Payday loans in Arkansas AR As it’s mentioned above, to fill out the form, the borrower doesn’t have to visit the office of the lender and can do the whole process online. That’s why getting money will have to spend only several minutes. No. Payday loans aren’t legal in Arkansas. The Check Casher Act, as defined by Arkansas Code 23-52-101 et. seq, was repealed in 2011. However, some loan brokers may be able to connect you with suitable lenders and some lenders may still provide installment loans that meet the state’s requirements. Loan connection services to consider The loan process is very simple and can be completed online in just a few minutes. This type of online short term loan is considered to be a convenient and reliable way to get the cash you need the very next day. The loan amount can be paid back at your next payday or can be extended by making the minimum payment amount due. Arkansas Loans Accessible On The Internet – Acquire a Loan in Little Rock Now! The automated internet based application processes each of the requests for bad credit loans instantaneously! You don’t have to wait long periods to determine the condition of your respective finance application.